• May 20, 2019
    Download Our App!

    Action Center
  • Members recognized as Angel Medics
    Updated On: Mar 10, 2018
    The 2018 Angel Award winners are (from left) Shane Daugherty from Zionsville Fire Department, Sean Dayton from Jackson Township Fire Department, Andrew Miller from Westfield Fire Department, Campbell Holinger from Indianapolis EMS Department, Kevin Brock from Cicero Fire Department, Shawn Reynolds from Carmel Fire Department, Chad Utzig from Carmel Fire Department and Nathan Smith from Noblesville Fire Department.
    Congratulations to our Local 4416 members and all the recipients of the St. Vincent Angel Medic Award. This recognition is awarded each year to an EMT or paramedic in each of the fire departments in Central Indiana. The recipients represent the best the industry has to offer. They should not only demonstrate proficiency in patient care but also display an attitude of professionalism which commands respect from the candidate’s provider affiliation, patients and their community.
  • IAFF Local 4416

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    581492 hits since Jan 14, 2008

  • Top of Page image